Meet the Executive Committee

Executive Committee

President:Stephen Stasiak 2020

Vice President:

Secretary: A.C. McCoy

Treasurer: Bill Scott

Asst Treasurer: Bob Ryan

The E-Board

2018-19 E-Board, The Executive Board of the Manchester Club at the election of Alan Kirker as the new president for 2018-19. Left to right, back: Axel Magnuson, Stephen Stasiak, Bruce Heisey, Jeff Gilson, Scott Cooke, Eric Aldrich, Chuck Filias, Loren Coons; front, Bob Ryan, Sean Daly, Alan Kirker, Bill Scott. Missing are Tim Brown and Craige McCoy.